Mind Games and Motivation

Psychology was difficult. Maybe not for everyone, but it was certainly hard for me. I felt like I was learning another language, quickly having to apply it, and work with it based off of slightly educated guessing. Our professor told lame jokes quite often and gave us lots of online homework every week. I enjoy getting A’s on my assignments and doing well in a class. In PSY100L, I didn’t do too hot. I got about a B- average because of my incapable brain.

change situation
Useful advice

Psychology was fun and interesting. Maybe not for everyone, but it was certainly intriguing for me. I felt like I was learning useful leadership information and quickly being able to apply it based off of examples from class. Our professor stopped talking just to answer questions quite often and helped us to understand online homework every week. I enjoy feeling like I can understand people better and doing well with my classmates. In PSY100L, I struggled to get better grades. I got about a B- average despite the lack of experience I have with psychology.

Psychology was hard for me and I am proud of my final exam score!

Screenshot 2015-12-11 11.46.44
105 out of 120 = 87.5%

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

